Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Below are resources that we hope you find helpful as you work with your child.
Please let our web manager know if you have any problems with any of these sites.

A Math Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
AR BookFinder http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Education Place http://www.educationplace.com/
Harcourt School Publishers http://www.harcourtschool.com/
iKnowthat.com http://www.iknowthat.com
Kididdles http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
KidsRunning.com http://www.kidsrunning.com
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Lesson Corner http://www.lessoncorner.com/
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
MaMaMedia (Ages 12 and under) http://www.mamamedia.com/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics http://www.nctm.org/resources/families.aspx
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Renaissance Home Connect http://arweb.ccs.k12.nc.us/renaissanceserver/HomeConnect/Login.aspx
Science With Me! http://www.sciencewithme.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Start Squad http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central Student Dictionary http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html
WWW.4Kids http://www.4kids.org

 

 

View Page

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sametris McKenney on September 5, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias